So Cute! Don’t Buy Expensive Toys!

 Those baby belly laughs slay me! 

12 Responses

  1. OMG I WANT A BABY!! Keep these videos away from me!🙂

  2. Really Cute….

    Choooooooooooooo cuuuuutttttttteeeeee

  3. Oh, I really needed that! What a funny baby!🙂

  4. Now that I watched it again, I’m not sure who is laughing harder, the kid or the guy with the paper?🙂

  5. Hi guys.. I know, can you stand it???? I will never forget the first time my kids laughed like that.

  6. Don’t you want to just move the car seat though, so the kid doesn’t keep bopping his little head on it? Dads are so funny.

  7. It’s videos like this that have me asking my OB/GYN how much it would cost to reverse my tubal ligation.

    Luckily my husband is too cheap to do it (I think it’s about $10K)

  8. Hilarious! And yes, I wanted to move the car seat. Dads!

  9. Did you see that this video won the YouTube 2007 “Most Adorable” category? I loved that I had seen it here on your blog and then got to vote for it last week. 🙂

  10. […] We’ll Return to Book Discussion After This Message.. Posted on May 7, 2008 by lisamm This is so stinkin’ cute!  ALMOST as cute as THIS! […]

  11. Ohhh, that’s so great! I was laughing myself.

Leave a Reply

