Winners!

The Random Number Generator has spoken!

The lucky winner of a signed hardcover copy of Matrimony by Joshua Henkin is commenter #12- Sara!

The lucky winner of a signed trade paperback copy of The Next Thing on My List by Jill Smolinski is commenter #27- Julia!

I will notify the winners by email.  Thanks to all who left comments!

I’m a lucky winner today, too!  I just got an email from The Book Club Cookbooks Book Club Buzz that I won a copy of Free Food for Millionaires by Min Jin Lee.  Woo Hoo!

Who will be the next lucky winner?  It could be YOU!  Just go check out my review of Springtime on Mars by Susan Woodring and leave a comment by June 6 for a chance to win a copy.

2 Responses

  1. congrats to all your winners! guess i’ll have to break down and buy matrimony now!

    don’t forget to swing by my blog and enter my doodle contest–i have a cool reusable envirosax as a prize!

  2. Hey, found you via Librarything. Your blog looks great, I’ll have to check out your guest bloggers when I get a chance🙂

Leave a Reply

