It’s Almost Here..

If you do not have a daughter between the ages of 7 and 13, this may come as news to you, but if you DO have a ‘tween than you surely know that CAMP ROCK PREMIERES TOMORROW, JUNE 20th!

My kids have been waiting for this for weeks!  Joe Jonas and his Bros. star in this new Disney Channel musical, which also features the soon to be wildly famous Demi Lovato.  There are plenty of squeaky clean teens and positive messages (follow your dreams, believe in yourself) in this surefire hit.  Here’s the preview:

4 Responses

  1. The movie looks cute, but I’m so glad my 6 1/2 year old knows nothing about it! I finally broke down and watched HSM I this past year. Sometimes I feel like a mean mom. Oh well.

  2. My son has this show set to Tivo. I had not heard about it but I guess it’s the next big thing.

  3. My 51/2 year old is bugging me right now to let her stay up late tonight for this movie. I don’t know if I can handle anothe “phenom.” I’m up to my ears in HSM and Hannah Montana dolls!

  4. Okay. So my kids have watched it about four times since Friday. Crazy. But it does star my favorite brother!🙂 If I was to pick a favorite and all!

Leave a Reply

