Winners! We’ve got Winners!

I’m so bad.  I run contests and then forget to announce the winners.  This one ended days ago (oops!) 

Hachette generously agreed to let me give away 5 copies of Gods Behaving Badly, even though I was a comment shy of the required 15 per copy to be given away (they are cool people, and hey, I was very very close!)  So without further ado, here are the lucky winners:

Chartroose!

Patti!

Rocio!

Kristabella!

Mister M!

What’s up with all the exclamation points, you ask?!!  I don’t know!!  SOrry!!!

Thanks to all 59 entrants, and thanks to the awesome Valerie at Hachette Book Group for sponsoring this contest!

8 Responses

  1. Congratulations to all of the winners. I heard Marie Phillips on Blog Talk Radio Monday and she is awesome!

  2. Hi Kathy! I was so sad to miss that but I heard it was great.

  3. Many thanks, Lisa.

    I hope that you found my review of ‘Keeping Children Out of the Middle’ fair and on-point.

    Looking forward to this publication.

  4. Congrats to the winners.

  5. I’m horrible on picking winners, too.😛 I think I need a secretary.😉

  6. Yay, yay, yay, another book, another book, another book….
    I love being a book blooger!

  7. Congrats to the winners! I loved the exclamation points!!!! Thanks for the laugh. 🙂

  8. […] getting used to my new work schedule. I want to finish it up so I can start the book I won from Books on the Brain titled Gods Behaving Badly. It’s such an interesting premise for a book and I’m anxious […]

Leave a Reply

