Winner of Sarah’s Key and Bookcharming.com Bookmarks!

9780312370848Yikes, I’m getting behind with picking winners for my 100K Giveaway.   Darn kids are keeping me busy!

The winner of Sarah’s Key by Tatiana de Rosnay, my book club’s March selection, and the gorgeous Bookcharming.com bookmarks from Sheri of A Novel Menagerie, is

Raych at Books I Done Read!

 

Raych, I have your address and will get the goodies out to you this week!

And just for fun, here’s a picture of one of my wild girls (left) and one of Sheri’s twins (right).  A mini Lisa and a mini Sheri!  They had a sleepover last weekend so I snapped them waiting for their OJ and cinnamon rolls in matching robes and bed head!  Aren’t they cute?  They stayed up giggling until about 2 am.

img_2220

9 Responses

  1. Congratulations Raych! The girls are darling!

  2. Congrats Raych. The girls are adorable. Aaaaaaah, those were the days when you had fun at sleepovers like that.

  3. Congrats to the winner! The girls look like sisters🙂

  4. Thanks! Yeah, they are pretty cute🙂

  5. Raych should like this book, I hope. I just loved loved loved it.

    Nicole’s without a toothbrush this morning and ick! Yulck mouth.

    Sher

  6. Eeks, I moved! Do you have my new address? I will email you. I want-need those bookmarks.

  7. Aw, this is the age where bed head is still completely acceptable and adorable. They wear it well. Ah, to be young again!

  8. Congrats to Raych

Leave a Reply

