RIP Michael Jackson

People Michael JacksonThe King of Pop 1958-2009

One Response

  1. I could not believe it. I hate to say after like 9/11 I was stunned. I grew up with the Jackson 5, and the Osmonds. Oh no I just aged my self . Yes, I am the same age as Michael. But before I heard about him. Farrah Fawcett. She became a spokesperson for domestoc abuse when she made the movie, The Burning Bed. We can not forget both of them. I grew up in the 70’s and every teenager knew about Farrah Fawcett. She was then a big deal.

Leave a Reply

